Public Protection Cabinet Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction 500 Mero Street Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

502-573-0365 Fax: 502-573-1598

LICENSING RENEWAL APPLICATION

Please type or print application. Answer all questions on this application.

A nonrefundable renewal fee made payable to Kentucky State Treasurer or electronic payment shall be submitted with this application. See attached Fee Schedule.

1.	Designate the type of license:					
	Electrical Contractor	Master HVAC	Contractor	Master Plumber		
	Master Electrician	Journeyman I	IVAC Mechanic	Journeyman Plumber		
	Electrician					
2.	Name:					
	Last	First		MI		
	Address: (Street, Route or Box Number)					
	City:		State:	Zip:		
	County:			Telephone: ()		
	Birth Date:	_		License # (list all):		
	E-Mail Address:					
3.	Employer Information					
	Employer Name:					
	Address:					
		(Street, Route or	Box Number)			
	City:	State:	Zip:	County:		
	Telephone: ()	Federal ID	Number:			
	Please indicate to which of the above	ve addresses you prefer t	o receive mail fro	m the Department: #2:	#3:	
4.	The following must be submitted with this application:					
	a. Proof of completing continuing education requirements pursuant to 815 KAR 2:010.					
	b. Proof of General Liability Insurance and Workers Compensation Insurance: in the form of a					
	certificate with the Department of Housing, Buildings and Construction listed as the certificate holder. (Only applies to Electrical Contractors, Master HVAC Contractors, and Master Plumbers)					
	` ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' ' '	·		ontractors, and Master Plumbers)	
	c. Any applicable fees as in	dicated on the attached	cnart.			
I hav	e been convicted of a felony or a misde	meanor in the Commonw	ealth of Kentucky	any other state, or the United States	s since mv	
last li	icense renewal. YES or NO			•	-	
If you	u have been convicted of a felony or mi	sdemeanor, vour license	may be ineligible f	for renewal at this time. Please cont.	act the	

Department for further information.

Signature:	: Date:

Renewal, late, and reinstatement fees:

Contractor Electrician: \$400 Reinstatement fee: \$400 Master Electrician: \$200 Reinstatement fee: \$200 Electrician: \$100 Reinstatement fee: \$100

Late fee: \$50

Master HVAC Contractor: \$250 Late fee \$125 Reinstatement \$250 Journeyman HVAC Mechanic: \$50 Late fee \$25 Reinstatement \$50

Master Plumber: \$250 Late fee: \$5 Reinstatement: \$10 Journeyman Plumber: \$60 Late fee: \$3 Reinstatement: \$6